{{define "title"}}{{.Owner}}/{{.RepoName}} settings ยท simplegit{{end}} {{define "content"}} {{template "repo_nav" .}}

repository settings

{{if .Error}}

{{.Error}}

{{end}}

clone: {{.CloneURL}}

visibility


rename

delete

This removes the repository and its history. It cannot be undone.

{{end}}