{{define "title"}}{{.Owner}}/{{.RepoName}} settings ยท simplegit{{end}} {{define "content"}} {{template "repo_nav" .}}
{{.Error}}
clone: {{.CloneURL}}
{{.CloneURL}}
private public
update visibility
new name
rename repository
This removes the repository and its history. It cannot be undone.
delete repository